Rotorwash Issue 2 published!

As promised, Sergio has sent word that Rotorwash Issue #2 has been published! I invite you to head over and give it a read, even if you are not a "rotorhead." If you do not already have a login, registration is simple and it is FREE. 

I wrote the article Transitioning from FS9 to FSX: A modeler’s perspective where I introduce some of the new techniques for FSX object creation.  Consider this article as a kick-off to a new tech column I will write for future issues.  I invite comments regarding what topics you would like to see in this column – I’m wide open to suggestions.

Leave a comment

Filed under Flight Simulator

Leave a Reply

