SCBC Schedule for February & March

I was asked how to obtain the SCBC schedule on a thread over at ClubColumbia, so I contacted the club’s secretary, and she is sending me a hard copy of the schedule via snail mail.  While on the phone, I was able to get February and March’s dates so I thought I would share that info here.  I’ll be sure to post the rest of the year once I get the full schedule. 

February 11th – Sumter Municipal Airport (KSMS)
February 25th –
Eagle Aviation, Columbia Metro Airport (KCAE)

March 11th – Georgetown County Airport (KGGE)
March 25th – Do-Little Field, St. Matthews, SC (
SC90)

Leave a comment

Filed under Aviation

Leave a Reply

