FSX SP1 ?

Why is everyone so quiet regarding FSX SP1? Public testing is still underway and code has yet to be fully set in stone, so there are still a lot of question marks as to what will or will not be included in SP1.

I can only say that I very much like what I see. I am chomping at the bit to be able to mention what all I have found to be significantly improved and/or fixed. Until the NDA is lifted, my lips are sealed. But once that agreement has been lifted – watch out!!

Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Flight Simulator

Leave a Reply

