What’s going on?

Yes, long time, no post.  I decided to take a bit of a break from the computer over the weekend, catching up on a lot of things around the house in preparation for a dinner party Christy and I hosted Sunday night.  It went very well, and now that the house is looking good, I’m back to work.  On what you ask?  I just completed revising the paink kit for the FSX Columbia, and I am uploading it to Ron as I type.  Hopefully it will be a short time before Ron is able to post it.  It is quite substantially larger in size that the traditional paint kits due to the fact that I have included specular maps. Next on my plate with ESDG is continuing on with the Citation X 2.0 and finalizing the paint on the Twin Comanche.  Onward and upward!

[EDIT] Ron has just posted the paint kit for the FSX Columbia 400 on the downloads page.

Here are some interesting aviation headlines that I’ve run across browsing the web this morning…

New aircraft owners beware of Florida (Aero-News)
Close call for Aerobatic pilot at Alabama show (Aero-News)
Transcript Supports Pilots In Brazil Collision (AVWeb)

And one final thing before I close, Phil has posted a collection of FSX.cfg tweaks for those who feel comfortable doing so. Until next time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc

Leave a Reply

