First glimpse of TC in FSX

I’m in the process of getting the Twin Comanche going in FSX with a true FSX aircraft model, and I’ve been working on the specular maps today. I was so delighted with the results, I thought that I would share the first public image of the Twinkie in FSX! Be sure to click the picture for a slightly larger version. I have put one of my former FS9 images up just as a comparison of how the specular map is really making the ChromaLusion paint really flip flop.

FSX

FS9

1 Comment

Filed under Twin Comanche

One response to “First glimpse of TC in FSX

  1. J

    Wow, she is fantastic!!  Gimme Gimme!!
     
    Look forward to more on this bird. 
     
    Jason.

Leave a Reply

