On our way

Hal states it very well.  Oshkosh or Bust! I’ll be boarding a flight early in the morning tomorrow headed to Green Bay, WI where I’ll hop in a rental car headed south on highway 41 destination Oshkosh!  Am I ready? You betcha!  Scanner – check! Hat – check! Sunscreen – check! Comfortable walking shoes – check!

I’ll have limited access to the internet while there, so I’ll probably have a lull in postings this week.  But be sure to watch this site when I get back!

See you at Oshkosh!

[EDIT July 21 5:37pm local] After a long day of sitting in an exit row of a NWA CRJ-200, I am finally here at Oshkosh!  Runway 9 is buzzing with many inbound aircraft…time to go watch!

Leave a comment

Filed under Flight Simulator

Leave a Reply

