AirVenture in full effect

So this is day 4 of AirVenture 2007, and I have not had a moment to post anything. Shame on me. I have some excellent photos to share, but I have no means of uploading them to a computer and shrinking them appropriately (no photoshop on this PC). But Hal, on the other hand, has been doing an excellent job of reporting on the event. Go see his latest posts…you will not be disappointed!

Oh…I met some really great people with AndysAirplanes.com. It is a great program designed to attract 3-8 year olds into learning about aviation. I’ll have to get Christy a copy to show her students when they get back into school this fall. Check ’em out!

Leave a comment

Filed under Aviation

Leave a Reply

