I’ll be home…

I’m a fan of college football, well, certainly moreso than the NFL. My favorites are in this order: Virginia Tech, Clemson, and anyone who is playing USC (in our part of the country, that’s the University of South Carolina, not the University of Southern California). This picture was being sent around the office today, and I found it entertaining enough to post. USC actually broke a record this year … they’re the first team who was bowl-elligible in Wk. 8 not make it to a bowl game at all. Hahahaha!!

I’m happy to see VT going to the Orange Bowl – I hope they put a hurtin’ on those Jayhawks!! Go Hokies!!  

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment

2 responses to “I’ll be home…

  1. Bobby

    Go Clemson!! Sound off Paul! Muahahahaha!

  2. Ron

    How \’bout those fighting Illini? Rose Bowl bound baby! Muahahahaha

Leave a Reply

