I’ve been blogged!

It is funny thing how the internet works. I was browsing my statistics page the other day, and saw where someone had linked to my blog via a website that I had not heard of (at that moment) called blogged.com. Intrigued, I chose to follow the link and low-and-behold, there is a page with my blog listed! There are hundreds of thousands of blogs listed there in all sorts of categories. How mine #1) got listed on blogged.com and #2) ended up in the graphics section is beyond me. I guess I really don’t fit in any single category very well and I do tend to have more graphical in-game renders on my posts than most, so I can’t really argue too much.

In the left pane, I’ve got a "I’ve been blogged" icon that you can follow – there you can write a brief review of my blog. I’ve currently got a 7.6 rating by the editor – not where I’d like it to be, but I’ll take it. What’ll you say … will you throw me a bone?

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc

Leave a Reply

