Beauty of FlightAware

Have I mentioned lately how much I love FlightAware? Probably not, but I cannot think of a single "real aviation" site that makes my heart race more than FlightAware. One of the forum members at Eaglesoft’s support forum posted this today and I just had to mirror it here…

This is the flight path of N750CX, a Citation X interesting enough being one that has the new eliptical winglets. Would this have been as impressive if flightaware did not exist? I think not!

Leave a comment

Filed under Aviation

Leave a Reply

